Greater Columbus Convention Center
Greater Columbus Convention Center

Please find your event below then select "Find Parking" to select your parking location. Once you "Find Parking", you will be able to purchase a guaranteed space at your selected location. If you do not see your event listed below, use the back button to select a different category.

Busses, large trucks or vehicles with trailers must utilize our East Parking Lot and purchase parking in advance. To coordinate this, we will need the type of vehicle, date of arrival, date of departure and if you will need in and out privileges during your stay. We will contact you with pricing and make your pass available for advance purchase via our website. Email this information to:parking@columbusconventions.com

Please feel free to email us at parking@columbusconventions.com if you have any questons.

Event Schedule
StartEndEventAddress 
Thu, 03/07/24
12:00 AM
Thu, 03/07/24
11:59 PM
2024 Ohio BPA (Thursday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 03/07/24
12:00 AM
Thu, 03/07/24
11:59 PM
2024 Ohio DECA (Thursday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 03/08/24
12:00 AM
Fri, 03/08/24
11:59 PM
2024 Ohio BPA (Friday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 03/08/24
12:00 AM
Fri, 03/08/24
11:59 PM
2024 Ohio DECA (Friday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sat, 03/09/24
12:00 AM
Sat, 03/09/24
11:59 PM
2024 Ohio BPA (Saturday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sat, 03/09/24
12:00 AM
Sat, 03/09/24
11:59 PM
2024 Ohio DECA (Saturday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sat, 03/09/24
12:00 AM
Sat, 03/09/24
11:59 PM
4-H Youth (Saturday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sun, 03/10/24
12:00 AM
Sun, 03/10/24
11:59 PM
2024 Ohio BPA (Sunday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Tue, 03/12/24
12:00 AM
Tue, 03/12/24
11:59 PM
ISPA Expo (Tuesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Wed, 03/13/24
12:00 AM
Wed, 03/13/24
11:59 PM
ISPA Expo (Wednesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 03/14/24
12:00 AM
Thu, 03/14/24
11:59 PM
ISPA Expo (Thursday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sun, 03/17/24
12:00 AM
Sun, 03/17/24
11:59 PM
Shamrock (Sunday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Mon, 03/25/24
12:00 AM
Mon, 03/25/24
11:59 PM
BWC/Ohio Safety Congress Monday 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Tue, 03/26/24
12:00 AM
Tue, 03/26/24
11:59 PM
BWC/Ohio Safety Congress Tuesday 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Wed, 03/27/24
12:00 AM
Wed, 03/27/24
11:59 PM
OSC24 (Wednesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 03/28/24
12:00 AM
Thu, 03/28/24
11:59 PM
OSC24 (Thursday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 03/29/24
12:00 AM
Fri, 03/29/24
11:59 PM
OSC24 (Friday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Wed, 04/03/24
12:00 AM
Wed, 04/03/24
11:59 PM
Public Library (Wednesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 04/04/24
12:00 AM
Thu, 04/04/24
11:59 PM
Public Library (Thursday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 04/05/24
12:00 AM
Fri, 04/05/24
11:59 PM
Public Library (Friday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sun, 04/07/24
12:00 AM
Sun, 04/07/24
11:59 PM
Spring 24 OH Bridal Expo 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sun, 04/07/24
12:00 AM
Sun, 04/07/24
11:59 PM
AACRAO (Sunday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Mon, 04/08/24
12:00 AM
Mon, 04/08/24
11:59 PM
AACRAO (Monday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Tue, 04/09/24
12:00 AM
Tue, 04/09/24
11:59 PM
AACRAO (Tuesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sun, 04/14/24
12:00 AM
Sun, 04/14/24
11:59 PM
AAIM (Sunday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Mon, 04/15/24
12:00 AM
Mon, 04/15/24
11:59 PM
AAIM (Monday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Tue, 04/16/24
12:00 AM
Tue, 04/16/24
11:59 PM
AAIM (Tuesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Tue, 04/16/24
12:00 AM
Tue, 04/16/24
11:59 PM
OASBO (Tuesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Wed, 04/17/24
12:00 AM
Wed, 04/17/24
11:59 PM
AAIM (Wednesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Wed, 04/17/24
12:00 AM
Wed, 04/17/24
11:59 PM
OASBO (Wednesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 04/18/24
12:00 AM
Thu, 04/18/24
11:59 PM
OASBO (Thursday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 04/19/24
12:00 AM
Fri, 04/19/24
11:59 PM
OASBO (Friday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 04/19/24
12:00 AM
Fri, 04/19/24
11:59 PM
Population Association of America 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Tue, 04/23/24
12:00 AM
Tue, 04/23/24
11:59 PM
2024 DLA (Tuesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Wed, 04/24/24
12:00 AM
Wed, 04/24/24
11:59 PM
2024 DLA (Wednesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Tue, 04/30/24
12:00 AM
Tue, 04/30/24
11:59 PM
Honda (Tuesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Wed, 05/01/24
12:00 AM
Wed, 05/01/24
11:59 PM
Honda (Wednesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 05/02/24
12:00 AM
Thu, 05/02/24
11:59 PM
Honda (Thursday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Mon, 06/10/24
12:00 AM
Mon, 06/10/24
11:59 PM
2024 Ohio Literacy Academy Monday 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Tue, 06/11/24
12:00 AM
Tue, 06/11/24
11:59 PM
2024 Ohio Literacy Academy Tuesday 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking