Greater Columbus Convention Center
Greater Columbus Convention Center

Please find your event below then select "Find Parking" to select your parking location. Once you "Find Parking", you will be able to purchase a guaranteed space at your selected location. If you do not see your event listed below, use the back button to select a different category.

Busses, large trucks or vehicles with trailers must utilize our East Parking Lot and purchase parking in advance. To coordinate this, we will need the type of vehicle, date of arrival, date of departure and if you will need in and out privileges during your stay. We will contact you with pricing and make your pass available for advance purchase via our website. Email this information to:parking@columbusconventions.com

Please feel free to email us at parking@columbusconventions.com if you have any questons.

Event Schedule
StartEndEventAddress 
Tue, 09/28/21
12:00 AM
Tue, 09/28/21
11:59 PM
NCSC Conference (Tuesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Wed, 09/29/21
12:00 AM
Wed, 09/29/21
11:59 PM
NCSC Conference (Wednesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 09/30/21
12:00 AM
Thu, 09/30/21
11:59 PM
ODA Annual Session Thursday 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 10/01/21
12:00 AM
Fri, 10/01/21
11:59 PM
ODA Annual Session Friday 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sat, 10/02/21
12:00 AM
Sat, 10/02/21
11:59 PM
ODA Annual Session Saturday 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sun, 10/03/21
12:00 AM
Sun, 10/03/21
11:59 PM
ODA Annual Session Sunday 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 10/07/21
12:00 AM
Thu, 10/07/21
11:59 PM
EastWest Eye (Thursday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 10/08/21
12:00 AM
Fri, 10/08/21
11:59 PM
EastWest Eye (Friday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sat, 10/09/21
12:00 AM
Sat, 10/09/21
11:59 PM
EastWest Eye (Saturday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Tue, 10/12/21
12:00 AM
Tue, 10/12/21
11:59 PM
IAHCSMM (Tuesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Tue, 10/12/21
12:00 AM
Fri, 10/15/21
11:59 PM
Ohio Library Council Multi Day Pass 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Wed, 10/13/21
12:00 AM
Wed, 10/13/21
11:59 PM
IAHCSMM (Wednesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 10/14/21
12:00 AM
Thu, 10/14/21
11:59 PM
IAHCSMM (Thursday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 10/15/21
12:00 AM
Fri, 10/15/21
11:59 PM
MS&T (Friday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sat, 10/16/21
12:00 AM
Sat, 10/16/21
11:59 PM
MS&T (Saturday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sat, 10/16/21
12:00 AM
Sat, 10/16/21
11:59 PM
Sneaker Con 70 E Goodale St
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sun, 10/17/21
12:00 AM
Sun, 10/17/21
11:59 PM
MS&T (Sunday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Mon, 10/18/21
12:00 AM
Mon, 10/18/21
11:59 PM
MS&T (Monday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Tue, 10/19/21
12:00 AM
Tue, 10/19/21
11:59 PM
MS&T (Tuesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Wed, 10/20/21
12:00 AM
Wed, 10/20/21
11:59 PM
MS&T (Wednesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 10/21/21
12:00 AM
Thu, 10/21/21
11:59 PM
MS&T (Thursday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 10/21/21
12:00 AM
Thu, 10/21/21
11:59 PM
OAAPN Thursday 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 10/22/21
12:00 AM
Fri, 10/22/21
11:59 PM
OAAPN Friday 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sat, 10/23/21
12:00 AM
Sat, 10/23/21
11:59 PM
Ohio CAT 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sat, 10/23/21
12:00 AM
Sat, 10/23/21
11:59 PM
OAAPN Saturday 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Wed, 10/27/21
12:00 AM
Wed, 10/27/21
11:59 PM
NASGW (Wednesday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 10/28/21
12:00 AM
Thu, 10/28/21
11:59 PM
NASGW (Thursday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 10/29/21
12:00 AM
Fri, 10/29/21
11:59 PM
NASGW (Friday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 11/04/21
12:00 AM
Thu, 11/04/21
11:59 PM
SkillsUSA (Thursday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 11/05/21
12:00 AM
Fri, 11/05/21
11:59 PM
SkillsUSA (Friday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking