Greater Columbus Convention Center
Greater Columbus Convention Center

Please find your event below then select "Find Parking" to select your parking location. Once you "Find Parking", you will be able to purchase a guaranteed space at your selected location. If you do not see your event listed below, use the back button to select a different category.

Busses, large trucks or vehicles with trailers must utilize our East Parking Lot and purchase parking in advance. To coordinate this, we will need the type of vehicle, date of arrival, date of departure and if you will need in and out privileges during your stay. We will contact you with pricing and make your pass available for advance purchase via our website. Email this information to:parking@columbusconventions.com

Please feel free to email us at parking@columbusconventions.com if you have any questons.

Event Schedule
StartEndEventAddress 
Thu, 05/24/18
12:00 AM
Fri, 05/25/18
11:59 PM
Amano McGann Multi Day 70 E Goodale St
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 05/25/18
12:00 AM
Fri, 05/25/18
11:59 PM
Midwest Haunters (Friday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sat, 05/26/18
12:00 AM
Sat, 05/26/18
11:59 PM
Midwest Haunters (Saturday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sun, 05/27/18
12:00 AM
Sun, 05/27/18
11:59 PM
Midwest Haunters (Sunday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Wed, 06/06/18
12:00 AM
Wed, 06/06/18
11:59 PM
Dispatch Scholar Athlete Banquet 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 06/07/18
12:00 AM
Thu, 06/07/18
11:59 PM
Teach Them Diligently (Thursday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 06/08/18
12:00 AM
Fri, 06/08/18
11:59 PM
Teach Them Diligently (Friday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 06/08/18
12:00 AM
Sun, 06/10/18
11:59 PM
Wizard World 3 Day Pass (Single use per day) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 06/08/18
12:00 AM
Fri, 06/08/18
12:00 AM
Wizard World Comic Con (Friday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sat, 06/09/18
12:00 AM
Sat, 06/09/18
11:59 PM
Teach Them Diligently (Saturday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sat, 06/09/18
12:00 AM
Sat, 06/09/18
11:59 PM
Wizard World Comic Con (Saturday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sun, 06/10/18
12:00 AM
Sun, 06/10/18
11:59 PM
Wizard World Comic Con (Sunday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 06/14/18
12:00 AM
Sun, 06/17/18
11:59 PM
Origins 4 Day VIP Pass (with in/out use) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 06/14/18
12:00 AM
Thu, 06/14/18
11:59 PM
Origins Game Fair (Thursday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 06/15/18
12:00 AM
Fri, 06/15/18
11:59 PM
Origins Game Fair (Friday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sat, 06/16/18
12:00 AM
Sat, 06/16/18
11:59 PM
Origins Game Fair (Saturday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sun, 06/17/18
12:00 AM
Sun, 06/17/18
11:59 PM
Origins Game Fair (Sunday Only) 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 07/12/18
12:00 AM
Tue, 07/17/18
11:59 PM
AmericanHort Expo Exhibitor With In/Out Parking 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sat, 07/14/18
12:00 AM
Tue, 07/17/18
11:59 PM
AmericanHort VIP With In and Out Parking 400 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Thu, 09/13/18
12:00 AM
Thu, 09/13/18
11:59 PM
Buckeye Game Fest Thursday Only 350 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Fri, 09/14/18
12:00 AM
Fri, 09/14/18
11:59 PM
Buckeye Game Fest Friday Only 350 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sat, 09/15/18
12:00 AM
Sat, 09/15/18
11:59 PM
Buckeye Game Fest Saturday Only 350 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking
Sun, 09/16/18
12:00 AM
Sun, 09/16/18
11:59 PM
Buckeye Game Fest Sunday Only 350 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Find Parking